Home Current Pictures Ride Schedule Rules New Members Bulletins Newsletters Rider Gallery Find Ride Partner Member Websites Other Web Links Bob's Tips In Memoriam Email Chairman Bob

Some Polar Bear members would like to meet up with other riders to ride to the Polar Bear destinations. Since there are 550 members scattered all over the NJ, PA, NY, DE, and CT area, it is difficult to make these connections. This page is for the purpose of listing such members.

Just send me an email giving me your State, City, Name, and Phone Number (or email address) and I'll include you in the following table. Once you've arranged to ride with someone, send me another email so I can remove the listing.

Polar Bear Riders Looking to Ride With Other Polar Bears
StateCityNamePhone or Email
DE
Bear
Manny
Gemini5001@aol.com
610-570-5303
IN
Central Indiana
Joanna "Diva" Wojtowicz
WojtowiczJLMT@aol.com
Cell: 646-522-9572
NJ
Atlantic City
Liz
rayandliz1@msn.com
NJ
Avenel
Raimundo Antao
ray07105@mac.com
NJ
Basking Ridge
Pattie McMenamin
pamdyna03@gmail.com
908-295-4300
NJ
Cape May
Betty
bettylou@sisna.com
NJ
Clark
Ray Garthwaite
raygarth@verizon.net
NJ
East Rutherford
Marco
Marcobin@verizon.net
Cell # 201-741-0698
NJ
Edison
Rich
Rick77mobile@gmail.com
NJ
Freehold
Dave Leventhal
dleventhal@heyco.com
NJ
Freehold
Mark Nadel
mark@bertl.com
NJ
Haworth
Matthew McDaniel
qlletsride@gmail.com
Cell # 201-888-1123
NJ
Highland Lakes
Christine
xo45roses@aol.com
Cell # 973-214-3119
NJ
Linwood
John Costello
alchety@comcast.net
NJ
Lodi
Ivette Reyes
Ivetter108@gmail.com
917-456-6547
NJ
Mays Landing
Bryan
bigbry55@comcast.net
NJ
Maywood
Haim Matza
201-893-6088
NJ
Milmay
Joseph Ardito
jardito503@earthlink.net
NJ
Ocean City
Ron
rjohnson1101@comcast.net
NJ
Oceanport
Cal
cschlick@noritsu.com
NJ
Parsippany
Sung Yi
jibolean@optonline.net
973-632-8995
NJ
Rahway
Janet AKA Jeenie or ButaPecan
Butapecan@aol.com
NJ
Spotswood
Rich
ironrich@aol.com
NJ
Trenton
Russell J. Nestor Jr
rnestorjr1965@gmail.com
NJ
Ventnor City
Rich Lovecchio
Thunderstar67@gmail.com
NJ
West Orange
Otto Torrisi
Otorrisi@aol.com
NJ
West Orange
Tom Fleming
flemingc@aol.com
NJ
Wharton
Kathy Daboul
daboul@pfizer.com
1-973-713-4625
NJ
Willingboro
Alec Pettifer
apettifer@apmarketresearch.com
NJ
Woodbridge
Bob
bg55bg@aol.com
NY
Bayshore, Long Island
Eddie
litedisc@aol.com
1-917-586-3780
NY
Brooklyn
Alan Chernow
1-718-934-4814
NY
East Elmhurst
Ron
ronledford@gmail.com
Phone # 929-208-0168
NY
Queens(Jackson Heights area)
Jeremy
jeremy.czerw@gmail.com
NY
Queens
Tony
slappy76@yahoo.com
NY
Wallkill
Ken
kaman@hvc.rr.com
PA
Ambler
Daniel Relles
dmrelles@yahoo.com
PA
Bethlehem
Wayne Chenevert
Cell: 610-360-5004
adfashions@enter. net
PA
Bethlehem
Dave Logothetis
d_logo@yahoo.com
PA
Bethlehem
Tom Nowicke
Cell: 908-591-1374
dnowicke@msn.com
PA
Bethlehem
Steve
stefeb@mac.com
PA
Chester
Ron Smallwood
Rondo19013@msn.com
PA
Morrisville
Keith Coyne
BEEMER0826@VERIZON.NET
1-215-962-7363
PA
Morrisville
Dave Brooks
FulScalTyz@aol.com
1-215-428-2279
PA
Quakertown
Bob Brown
bob18951@yahoo.com
PA
Scranton
Joe S.
fox2joe@earthlink.net

Updated November 15, 2017

© 2015-2017 Polar Bear Grand Tour All rights reserved.